技術支援 - 中國/香港

 
Doreen Deng
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 356
doreen.deng@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Cindy Dong
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 325
cindy.dong@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Ariel Li
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 327
ariel.li@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Jenny Shen
(86-21) 3353-8989 ext 394
jenny.shen@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Kenny Yang
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 156
kenny.yang@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Summer Yao
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 345
summer.yao@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Summer Yao
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 345
summer.yao@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
May Ma
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 365
may.ma@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Lisa Tang
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 257
lisa.tang@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Tommy Li
(86-775) 8294-3322 ext 328
tommy.li@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Kenny Yang
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 156
kenny.yang@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Jenny Shen
(86-21) 3353-8989 ext 394
jenny.shen@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Doreen Deng
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 356
doreen.deng@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Rebecca Zhang
(86-021) 3353-8989 ext 306
rebecca.zhang@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Shelly Chen
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 365
shelly.chen@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Jocelyn Chen
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 377
yvonnelee@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Karin Ding
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 333
karin.ding@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Summer Yao
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 345
summer.yao@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Lisa Tang
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 257
lisa.tang@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Ariel Li
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 327
ariel.li@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Ariel Li
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 327
ariel.li@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
May Ma
(86-21) 3353-8989 ext 365
may.ma@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Sherry Wang
(86-21) 3353-8989 ext 329
sherry.wang@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Nicole Lin
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 394
nicole.lin@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Jane Liu
(0755) 82943322 ext345
Jane.liu@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Julie Zhu
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 312
julie.zhu@weikeng.com.cn
 
 
Lisa Tang
(86-755) 8294-3322 ext 257
lisa.tang@weikeng.com.cn